Fachlehrpersonen Schuljahr 2018/2019

Gerock Zhanna

Zhanna Gerock


Schulische Heilpädagogin

Kontakt: zhanna.gerock@schulen-aargau.ch

Bruderer Manuela

Manuela Bruderer


Schulische Heilpädagogin

Kontakt: manuela.bruderer@schulen-aargau.ch

Klauser Margrit

Margrit Klauser


Musikgrundschule

Kontakt: margrit.klauser@schulen-aargau.ch

Hunziker  Elsbeth

Elsbeth Hunziker


4. Klasse Moosleerau

Lehrperson Schulmusik

Kontakt: elsbeth.hunziker@schulen-aargau.ch

Steiner Claudia

Claudia Steiner


Kindergarten Moosleerau und Primarschule

Deutsch als Zweitsprache

Kontakt: claudia.steiner@schulen-aargau.ch

Adamer Susann

Susann Adamer


Textiles Werken

Kontakt: susann.adamer@schulen-aargau.ch

Münch Eva

Eva Münch


Flötenunterricht