Primarschule Schuljahr 2018/2019

Minder  Daniela

Daniela Minder


1./2. Klasse Kirchleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: daniela.minder@schulen-aargau.ch

Graber Eliane

Eliane Graber


1./2. Klasse Kirchleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: eliane.graber@schulen-aargau.ch

Morgenthaler Barbara

Barbara Morgenthaler


1./2. Klasse Moosleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: barbara.morgenthaler@
schulen-aargau.ch

 

Kleinstein Janine

Janine Kleinstein


1./2. Klasse Moosleerau

Lehrperson

Kontakt: janine.kleinstein@schulen-aargau.ch

Gerhard Daniel

Daniel Gerhard


3. Klasse Kirchleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: daniel.gerhard@schulen-aargau.ch

Perrotta Danilo

Danilo Perrotta


4. Klasse Moosleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: danilo.perrotta@schulen-aargau.ch

Klauser Hanna

Hanna Klauser


4. Klasse Moosleerau

Stellenpartnerin

Kontakt: hanna.klauser@schulen-aargau.ch

Christen Pascal

Pascal Christen


Lehrperson 4. und 5. Klasse Moosleerau

Realien und Sport

Kontakt: pascal.christen@schulen-aargau.ch

Hafner Bettina

Bettina Hafner


5. Klasse Moosleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: bettina.hafner@schulen-aargau.ch

Gaberthüel  Regula

Regula Gaberthüel


6. Klasse Kirchleerau

Klassenlehrperson

Kontakt: regula.gaberthueel@schulen-aargau.ch